Whipped Lemongrass Shea Butter Giveaway!

August 15, 2010 — 1 Comment

Free Samples of my Lemongrass Shea Butter!

It’s that time again!!

In honor of my August 12 birthday, I’m deciding to do another lemongrass shea butter giveaway for all of you! If you haven’t heard about my whipped shea butter yet, check out some reviews. Everything is handmade, and infused with  100% natural oils, with pure, creamy, unrefined shea butter straight from Accra, Ghana. This whipped, creamy butter is scented with a lemongrass scent that is light, refreshing, and reminiscent of the lemongrass fields my mother used to play in as a girl in West Africa. I use my shea butter for moisturizing my hair, skin, scalp, lips and hands.

10 Free samples! I’ll take care of the shipping charges. You just send me your contact info at karen.attiah@gmail.com. Look out for an announcement for larger sizes available for purchase very soon….

One response to Whipped Lemongrass Shea Butter Giveaway!

  1. 

    I just started going natural and I’m trying out new products. I’d love to use your lemongrass Shea butter. Happy belated birthday! 🙂

    Yvonne.

What do you think?

