Edun Makeup On Sale at Sephora Now

August 8, 2010 — Leave a comment

Edun World Cup Palettes Available at Sephora On Sale for $15

I have written about Edun before, but I just wanted to let you guys know that the makeup palettes are for sale at Sephora! I’ve seen these palettes in person, and I have to say that the shades with the muted bronzes and golds are absolutely lovely. For $15, this palette is a steal. The makeup pouches are made with organic cotton from Uganda. The shades do not contain parabens or fragrances. Also, a portion of the proceeds goes to support organic cotton industries in Kampala, Uganda. I am all for initiatives that help to support cotton and textile industries in Africa. Why not look good while doing so?

This is my birthday week, so I may just have to order a palette for myself. 🙂

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

What do you think?

