Reviews on my Lemongrass Shea Butter!

May 17, 2010 — 3 Comments

Shoutout to @aJwItaFro for doing a video review of the Lemongrass shea sample!

And thanks to @arriannamarie for the blog shout out too! Check it out here!

http://aconerlycoleman.wordpress.com/2010/05/09/natural-hair-shea-butter-global-economies-west-africa/

Thanks for the mentions and the feedback. I really love this stuff and for what it is worth, I use this product myself everyday, twice a day on my skin. I love it and my skin loves it. I love making it too. My entire kitchen smells divine every time I do!

I implore those of you who received samples to let me know how you find it! I’m making decisions on whether to pursue making larger sizes available for sale. I am also still working on figuring out the best way to make portions of the sale benefit the women in West Africa. Keep up with my blog for updates, per always! 🙂

3 responses to Reviews on my Lemongrass Shea Butter!

  1. 
    aconerlycoleman May 17, 2010 at 11:40 PM

    Just sent the email. =)

    I just love that video! I gave it a thumbs up & subscribed.

Trackbacks and Pingbacks:

  1. Happy Africa Day + Lemongrass Giveaway Time Again! « "More Than Rubies…" - May 25, 2010

    […] butter sample giveaway this week!!! I’ve gotten very positive reviews on my first batch of samples and I decided to do another round! This time, the shea butter is straight from Ghana, which means […]

  2. Happy Africa Day + Lemongrass Shea Giveaway Time Again! « "More Than Rubies…" - May 25, 2010

    […] butter sample giveaway this week!!! I’ve gotten very positive reviews on my first batch of samples and I decided to do another round! This time, the shea butter is straight from Ghana, which means […]

What do you think?

