Lemongrass Shea Giveaway!

April 28, 2010 — Leave a comment

Thank you to all who responded to my last post. I have no more samples to give away past those of you I have already responded to. I plan to make a new batch this weekend and ship out by next week at the latest. All I ask is that you give me honest feedback on what you think of my product!

Many of you said you were not aware of the plight of African women who harvest and process shea butter, and asked if there were ways that we here in the States can buy directly from them. I’m still checking into that, as I think it is very important that we help women in Africa trying to make better lives for themselves.

Keep checking back for updates!

Whipped Lemongrass Shea Butter

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

What do you think?

